Jagan gets busy filling the empty seats of Cabinet Ministers

It seems like the wait is over..! A lot of rumors have been going around about the leaders who are going to fill the two vacant ministries in the AP cabinet. The resignations of Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose and Mopidevi Venkata Ramana who were elected for Rajya Sabha gave scope to more YSRCP MLAs to acquire the ministries.

Now, most trusted sources say that Jagan has finalized two of their MLAs, one from the East Godavari district and the Other from Srikakulam. They are Rama ChandraPuram MLA Chelluboina Srinivas Venu Gopal Krishna and Palasa MLA Seediri Appala Raju. It is very likely that these leaders will take their oath on the 22nd of this month.

Of course, the two new YSRCP MLC seats belong to the Scheduled caste and Muslim minority leaders and Jagan tactically satisfied them as well. West Godavari’s Moshen Raju and YSR Kadapa District’s Rayichoti MLA Zakiya Sulthana will enter the legislative council soon to represent the ruling party.

All these names are yet to be announced officially. Chilakaluri Pet MLA Marri Rajasekhar who is said to be the prime contender for the ministry, but needs to wait for some more time as there are reports that Jagan is in the mood to re-shuffle the ministries of some leaders according to their performances and capabilities.