Confirmed: Pawan Kalyan contesting from Bhimavaram

Pawan Kalyan has locked the constituency that he will be contesting from in the coming elections. This has been confirmed by the first list of candidates from the TDP-JSP alliance that was announced today. This announcement from the TDP-JSP alliance confirms that Pawan Kalyan will be contesting from the Bhimavaram constituency in the coming election.

It is also confirmed that Nadendla Manohar will contest from Tenali constituency in the next election, much like how he did in the last election. Pawan Kalyan is again back at Bhimavaram constituency again after the 2019 polls.

This announcement has come as a hugely positive news for the JSP cadre in Bhimavaram. Pawan Kalyan will start his electioneering process soon and he will prepare the ground for his candidacy from the Bhimavaram constituency.